Smucker Learning Center

Chris Dreher

Chris Dreher
Title: Computer Lab Coordinator
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Phone: 330-684-8768
Fax: 330-684-8734
Email: cdc@uakron.edu


Julie Hartzler

Julie Hartzler
Title: Disability Specialist & Service Coordinator
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Phone: 330-684-8923
Fax: 330-684-8734
Email: julie21@uakron.edu


Dr. John Maroli

Dr. John Maroli
Title: Developmental Math Coordinator
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Phone: 330-684-8961
Fax: 330-684-8734
Email: jmaroli@uakron.edu


Gay Felix

Gay Felix
Title: Professional Math Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: lynn9@uakron.edu


Robin Hauenstein

Robin Hauenstein
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: rh15@uakron.edu


Dr. Jane Fink

Dr. Jane Fink
Title: Coordinator of Personal Counseling and Accessibility Services
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Phone: 330-684-8767
Fax: 330-684-8734
Email: jfink@uakron.edu


Dr. Susanna Horn

Dr. Susanna Horn
Title: Smucker Learning Center Coordinator, Writing Center Coordinator
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Phone: 330-684-8962
Fax: 330-684-8734
Email: shorn1@uakron.edu


Maggie Conrad

Maggie Conrad
Title: Professional Study Skills Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: conrad7@uakron.edu


Debra Haren

Debra Haren
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: dh77@uakron.edu


Jan Jones

Jan Jones
Title: Professional Study Skills Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: jjones@uakron.edu


The University of Akron Wayne College

1901 Smucker Road, Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: 330-683-2010
Toll Free: 1-800-221-8308
Contact us