Smucker Learning Center

Ginny Knowlton

Ginny Knowlton
Title: Professional Computer Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: ginnykn@uakron.edu


Darcy McBride

Darcy McBride
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: darcy@uakron.edu


Dr. Eric Shaw

Dr. Eric Shaw
Title: Professional Chemistry Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: eshaw@uakron.edu


Pamela Simmons

Pamela Simmons
Title: Professional Business Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: psimmons@uakron.edu


Laura Wolf

Laura Wolf
Title: Senior Lecturer, Professional Writing Tutor
Department: English
Phone: 330-972-7471
Email: lwolf@uakron.edu


Linda Markley

Linda Markley
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: ls48@uakron.edu


Tom Morgan

Tom Morgan
Title: Professional Biology Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: morgant@uakron.edu


Karen Siffert

Karen Siffert
Title: Professional Math Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: karen22@uakron.edu


Mary Tohill

Mary Tohill
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Department: Smucker Learning Center
Email: mtohill@uakron.edu


The University of Akron Wayne College

1901 Smucker Road, Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: 330-683-2010
Toll Free: 1-800-221-8308
Contact us