Smucker Learning Center

Darcy McBride

Darcy McBride
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Dept/Program: Smucker Learning Center
Email: darcy@uakron.edu


Dr. Eric Shaw

Dr. Eric Shaw
Title: Professional Chemistry Tutor
Dept/Program: Smucker Learning Center
Email: eshaw@uakron.edu


Pamela Simmons

Pamela Simmons
Title: Professional Business Tutor
Dept/Program: Smucker Learning Center
Email: psimmons@uakron.edu


Tom Morgan

Tom Morgan
Title: Professional Biology Tutor
Dept/Program: Smucker Learning Center
Email: morgant@uakron.edu


Karen Siffert

Karen Siffert
Title: Professional Math Tutor
Dept/Program: Smucker Learning Center
Email: karen22@uakron.edu


Mary Tohill

Mary Tohill
Title: Professional Writing Tutor
Dept/Program: Smucker Learning Center
Email: mtohill@uakron.edu