Annual Leadership Awards for 2011-2012
Friday, May 4, 2011
11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m - Marketplace Cafe

Nomination Form (Word) || Nomination Form (PDF) || Student Awards Criteria (PDF)

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 winners:

• Diversity Awareness Award - Waynessence (2010-2011)
• Outstanding Community Service Award - Global Green
• Student Organization of the Year Award - Associated Student Government (ASG)
• Pioneer Award - Ed Battig (ALSO & P256 Club)
• Adviser of the Year Award - Dr. Sue Horn (Waynessence)
• Achievement Award:

Jackie Hunter (ASG, Campus Crusade for Christ, African-American Club)
Julie Yockey (ASG)
Ed Battig (ALSO, P256 Club)
Gretchen Pleuss (Global Green)
Michelle Graves (African-American Club)
Sarah Roeser (ASG, Campus Crusade for Christ)
Aaron Allison (ASG, Campus Crusade for Christ)
Charlotte Lorson (Waynessence)

The University of Akron Wayne College

1901 Smucker Road, Orrville, OH 44667
Phone: 330-683-2010
Toll Free: 1-800-221-8308
Contact us