Faculty

Lori Brinker
Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Computer & Business Technology
Dept/Program: Business & Office Tech-Wayne
Phone: 330-684-8730
Email: brinker@uakron.edu


Amber L. Ferris, Ph.D.

Amber L. Ferris, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor and Student Scholars Program Coordinator
Dept/Program: Communication - Wayne
Phone: 330-972-8710
Email: aferris@uakron.edu


Dimitria Electra Gatzia, Ph.D.

Dimitria Electra Gatzia, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor of Philosophy
Dept/Program: Philosophy-Wayne
Phone: 330/972-8486
Email: dg29@uakron.edu


Angela Hartsock, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Biology-Wayne
Phone: 330/972-8941
Email: ahartsock1@uakron.edu


Jodi Henderson-Ross, Ph.D.

Jodi Henderson-Ross, Ph.D.
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Sociology – Wayne
Phone: 330-972-5249
Email: jar48@uakron.edu


Heather A. Howley, Ph.D.

Heather A. Howley, Ph.D.
Title: Associate Professor and Coordinator of Communication
Dept/Program: Speech & Theatre Arts-Wayne
Phone: 330-972-8958


Debra Johanyak, Ph.D.
Title: Professor of English
Dept/Program: English-Wayne
Phone: 330-684-8752
Email: djohanyak@uakron.edu


Susan Lewis

Susan Lewis
Title: Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Business & Office Tech-Wayne
Phone: 330/972-8739
Email: susan17@uakron.edu


Jack Loesch
Title: Associate Professor of Business Management Technology
Dept/Program: Business & Office Tech-Wayne
Phone: 330/972-8971
Email: jackloesch@uakron.edu


Susanne Meehan, Ph.D.
Title: Professor of Psychology
Dept/Program: Psychology-Wayne
Phone: 330/972-8762
Email: meehan1@uakron.edu